2022 Virtual TCART Spring Meeting — Wrap-up Report

Thank you everyone who joined us for the 2022 Virtual Spring Meeting on May 9, 2022. We had 35 attendees join us on Zoom, hosted by Nat Wilson at Carlton College.

Congratulations to our new President, Kate Hujda; and new Treasurer, Heidi Heller! Thank you to Nat Wilson and Audra Hilse for your years of service.

Archivist of Color Award was increased from $250 to $500 by unanimous vote.

Our new Minnesota Representative for MAC Membership Committee is Ann Kenne. Thank you, Ann!

And an extra special thank you to our presenter, Cathy Richter from Minnesota Historical Society, who presented on National History Day in Minnesota.

Thank you to the Planning Committee for your time and flexibility during the planning process and during the event. These meetings would not have been possible without their time and efforts. If you would like to join the committee for next year’s Symposium please contact the Communications Officer at tcartmn@gmail.com

This entry was posted in About TCART, Awards, Elections, Meetings, Presentations. Bookmark the permalink.